Customer Feedback
  Name:
  eMail:
  Feedback:
Customer Reviews
 
Posted: 11/6/2012 7:24:47 PM
Reviewer: Bonnie

What a wonderful place! Delicious food and wonderful service. I don't think I could survive without my Chicken Tikka Masala every other weekend, it is SO good!!! Try it!!!
Posted: 7/4/2012 12:39:06 AM
Reviewer: Nav Singh

great food. The kids Loved it. I would rec-amend the CHICKEN TIKA MASALA. very tasty
Posted: 7/4/2012 12:32:52 AM
Reviewer: James Stumpf

best food on the planet. Definitely will be back soon. <3
Posted: 4/3/2012 12:09:03 AM
Reviewer: Mark Lorna and Cami Fenton

I just want to say, we have been coming to Natraj since the early 1990's. The saag paneer is the absolute best! I have eaten at every Indian restaurant in OC. No one makes Saag Paneer. Additionally, we love your Bengan Bharta, Malai Kofta, and Chicken Tikka Masala. Please keep up the excellent work! Thank you.
Posted: 2/6/2011 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer: Ed W from Yelp

We frequent Indian restaurants and this food is really good. The chicken Tikka Masala was terrific.
Posted: 12/31/2010 12:13:44 PM
Reviewer: Natalie

The curry here is the best - we love spicy and hot and it's not a problem to order extra hot vindaloo sauce on the side - okra, chicken tikka, aloo gobi cauliflower is to die for.
Posted: 10/12/2010 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer: Ashley W from Yeplp

My husband and i have been wanting to go here for awhile, the food is really good. I really like that they use the real names of the dishes. I agree with another review that you must not forget to tell them that you can handle the spice, which is my favorite part. i had the butter chicken and Daniel had lamb curry. we will be returning.
Posted: 7/26/2010 8:19:01 PM
Reviewer: sundar

Good food, good hospitality. Definite to visit again
Posted: 4/7/2010 8:10:51 PM
Reviewer: Mili Vanili

Food was excellent. We had the butter chicken, eggplant bartha, lamb, naan, fish pakoras, chicken tikkas, daal makhani. Next time, I will want to order other items on the menu, as what we had was remarkable. Surprised our server by finishing all the food. Of course we ate absolutely everything, plus an order of mango ice cream. We'll definitely go back soon.
Posted: 3/26/2010 8:10:51 PM
Reviewer: dk

Awsome food


hotel




Hours Of Operation

Sun - Thu :
11 AM to 2:30 PM
5 PM to 10 PM

Fri - Sat :
11 AM to 2:30 PM
5 PM to 10 PM




Come, rejuvenate your mind @ PCH and rejuvenate your appetite @ Natraj Cuisine of India!